we had the facts, but then we lost them.

2007-12-29 // 1:01 p.m.

1. What did you do in 2007 that you�d never done before?

Went to New York, cut meat out from my diet completely, shot guns on Thanksgiving.
2. Did you keep your new year�s resolutions, and will you make more for next year?

I did..for the most part.
3. Did anyone close to you give birth?
Cassandra, Kerita, Michelle Hughes, Rosalie.

4. Did anyone close to you die?
No, but I saw enough deaths this year.

5. What countries did you visit?

The United States..
6. What would you like to have in 2008 that you lacked in 2007?
A new vehicle, a few more things to add in my home, a heat blanket. 

7. What dates from 2007 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?
Hmm..when Joe and I went to the beach. Good times. The limo ride, going to Ybor, etc.
8. What was your biggest achievement of the year?

Starting my nursing career, being happy, getting my own place..being independent.
9. What was your biggest failure?

Being hard on myself, not being 20 pounds thinner, being hard on myself.
Not stopping smoking.
10. Did you suffer illness or injury?

I had an infection due to my wisdom teeth and a REALLY bad infection in August and went to the hospital.
11. What was the best thing you bought?
A two bedroom/one bath place of my own.

12. Whose behavior merited celebration?
Suzi Q, hands down.

13. Whose behavior made you appalled and depressed?

They're not worth mentioning.
14. Where did most of your money go?
To and fro school, clothing, rent, car, school...gah.

15. What did you get really, really, really excited about?
Travelling!

16. What song will always remind you of 2007?

17. Compared to this time last year, are you:
 a) happier or sadder? 
b) thinner or fatter? 
c) richer or poorer?
a)happier b)fatter or at least I feel bloated right now. c)richer.

18. What do you wish you�d done more of?

Had more time to do things I like to do.
19. What do you wish you�d done less of? Less full-time work and school. It's taxing.

20. How did you spend Christmas?
At home with Joe, and had dinner with his parents.
21. Did you fall in love in 2007?
Sure did.

22. What was your favorite TV program?
Not sure. The Office is okay.

23. Do you hate anyone now that you didn�t hate this time last year? I probably hate the same people.

24. What was the best book you read?
I read only psych, microbiology, anatomy books..nothing else, really.

25. What was your greatest musical discovery?
I discovered I'm not a music elitist asshole.
Don't know. I need to start playing the violin.
26. What did you want and get?

27. What did you want and not get?

A fucking decent haircut (with the exception of Altamoda)
28. What was your favorite film of this year?
Nothing sticks.
29. What did you do on your birthday, and how old were you?
 I turned 26, and had dinner with friends.
30. What one thing would have made your year immeasurably more satisfying?

Being thinner, being happier with myself, saving more, a quarter life crisis
31. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2007?

Nonexistent, very indifferent, derelique..
32. What kept you sane?

Alcohol.
33. Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most? Jack Black?
34. What political issue stirred you the most?
Al Gore and His Version of the End of the World!
35. Who did you miss? My mom

36. Who was the best new person you met?

37. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2007.

Tylenol PM don't do the trick.

38. Quote a song lyric that sums up your year.
"No one's gonna love you like I do."


email the tell all book home
brought to you by aphelion8
hosted by diaryaland

questions? comments? concerns? issues?

cause = time